メニューを閉じる

新規登録・ログイン

新規登録するとポイント
1,000Ptプレゼント中!
また、10コインもプレゼント中!

 

serious2changeさんのレビュー一覧

和久井美兎のドレス(004)

和久井美兎のドレス(004)

Miusa (My User)

Beautiful, Elegant & Sexy; a lethal combination. The love the satin panty and shoes displayed together, for my lost load blends right in.

  • レビュー日時:2024/02/22 19:42
  • 評価:

和久井美兎のゴルフ(002)

和久井美兎のゴルフ(002)

Golfing Great

I have never been particularly fond of golf, but Ms. Wakui has changed my perspective. I took golf & body conditioning at the University I attended, however in golf, I had a bad slice right from the tee. After watching the photos and video of this golfing great show me where to perfectly place my driver head, I have hit the fair way every time. I hope she has a golf cart, for she has a lot of my balls to go and retrieve.

  • レビュー日時:2024/02/22 19:37
  • 評価:

和久井美兎のメイド(001)

和久井美兎のメイド(001)

Called to Serve

Ms. Wakui is called to serve. She is maid to please, if you get my drift. She has to clean up around me, because after that exhibition, I have left a mess. It will take her all day to finish the job.

  • レビュー日時:2024/02/22 19:31
  • 評価:

如月夏希のミニスカ(005)

如月夏希のミニスカ(005)

Maturity Looks Good on Natsuki

Ms. Natsuki looks amazing in the mature outfit. The mini skirt and see through floral blouse accentuates all her physical attributes. I could hardly wait to see what she was wearing underneath. To my surprise; pure white nylon panties and satin white bra. This set has me non stop.....

  • レビュー日時:2024/02/08 19:57
  • 評価:

乃木絢愛のドレス(005)

乃木絢愛のドレス(005)

Aya; Oh Ya!

Aya has taken my imagination to another level. The bridal outfit and thong panty is a plus, yet it not in comparison to her sofa spread. Turned backward on the sofa has my senses heightened. envisioning a Aya anal moment. Pure as the driven snow as I would call it.

  • レビュー日時:2024/01/29 19:52
  • 評価:

綾瀬麻衣子のOL(002)

綾瀬麻衣子のOL(002)

I'll Do The Job for You

Ms. Maiko is by far the best Mature model I have ever seen on this site. A fine wine gets better with time. I would not be able to perform my job in her presence, but I would certainly do a job on her. I cannot wait to see what she has in store for us.

  • レビュー日時:2024/01/26 19:36
  • 評価:

結城のの

結城のの

Variety is the Spice of Life

Yuki has great taste in her array of costumes. Her smooth skin and flowing hair accent her beauty. I am particularly fond of the plain clothes set, although I would have preferred to see her wearing vintage nylon panty sets, coupled with a thigh high stocking. All in all, she is sweet and sexy.

  • レビュー日時:2024/01/26 19:30
  • 評価:

綾瀬麻衣子のワンピース(001)

綾瀬麻衣子のワンピース(001)

serious2change

Ms. Maiko is tantalizing and extremely erotic. She is well put together; from her hair style to her outer attire and her undergarments had me salivating throughout the shoot. I enjoyed the tasteful pink panty mix with the crotchless pantyhose. 51 is so sexy.

  • レビュー日時:2024/01/25 18:33
  • 評価:

真白みのりの私服(004)

真白みのりの私服(004)

serious2change

I just love the way Minori has spread across the screen. The light blue attire brings out her beautiful assets. I can really see that she loves what she does.

  • レビュー日時:2024/01/23 11:29
  • 評価:

加美杏奈のウェディングドレス(001)

加美杏奈のウェディングドレス(001)

serious2change

Oh WOW! Absolute Fire! This is the perfect bridal set! No question about it. Amazing job Ms. Anna.

  • レビュー日時:2023/07/26 07:19
  • 評価:

これより先は成人向けコンテンツになります。
18歳未満の方は閲覧出来ません。